Skip to main content

The following table provides AAC contact information for each health department. To quickly jump to a specific health department, type in the first few letters of the county or region name into the search bar below.

Need to update your Accreditation team information? Use our Contact Update Form.

Last Updated 2/29/2024

County or RegionPRIMARY AAC NAMEE-MAIL ADDRESSPHONE NUMBERSECONDARY or CO-AAC NAME(s)EMAIL ADDRESSPHONE NUMBER
AlamanceAriana LawrenceAriana.Lawrence@AlamanceCountyNC.gov336-229-3863
AlexanderKaitlyn Graveskgansrow@alexandercountync.gov828-352-7810Chelsie Ellis, Billie Walkercellis@alexandercountync.gov, bwalker@alexandercountync.gov828-352-7796, 828-352-7794
AppHealthCareMelissa Braceymelissa.bracey@apphealth.com(828) 264-4995 ext. 3175
AnsonEvonne Burreburr@ansoncountync.gov704-994-3376Dana Thomasdthomas@ansoncountync.gov704-994-3389
Toe RiverJessica Farley jessica.farley@toeriverhealth.org828-688-2371 x13
BeaufortSara Grahamsara.graham@bchd.net252-946-8430 x227JaNell Octiganjanell.octigan@bchd.net
Albemarle RegionalAmy Underhillaunderhill@arhs-nc.org252-338-4448Ikisha Brothers, Donata BrownIkisha.brothers@arhs-nc.org; donata.brown@arhs-nc.org252-338-4405, 252-338-4452
BladenVicky Grahamk_graham@bladenco.org9108726252Carrie Brissoncarriebrisson@bladenco.org9108726260
BrunswickMarjorie Raylmarjorie.rayl@brunswickcountync.gov9102532325Travis Greertravis.greer@brunswickcountync.gov9102532350
BuncombeAmanda Ervinamanda.ervin@buncombecounty.org828-250-6426Kelli BucknerKelli.buckner@buncombecounty.org(828)250-5987
BurkeSamantha Simmonssamantha.simmons@burkenc.org18287649218Miranda Smithmiranda.smith@burkenc.org18287649218
CabarrusAsma WarrichAsma.Warrich@CabarrusHealth.org704-920-1291
CaldwellLaura Gentrylgentry@caldwellcountync.org828-426-8467Joy Adkinsjadkins@caldwellcountync.org828-426-8417
CarteretPhilisa Fowlerphilisa.fowler@carteretcountync.gov252-728-8550 ext 5760Nina Olivernina.oliver@carteretcountync.gov252-728-8550
CaswellEmily Hodgesehodges@caswellnc.us336-694-4129 x8113Jennifer Eastwoodjeastwood@caswellnc.us336-694-4129 x8157
CatawbaMelissa Kirkpatrickmkirkpatrick@catawbacountync.gov828-695-5847
ChathamBianca Sahotabianca.sahota@chathamcountync.gov919-545-8363Michael Zelekmichael.zelek@chathamcountync.gov919-542-8215
CherokeeSara Wilsonsara.wilson@cherokeecounty-nc.gov828-837-1212
ClayRegina Harperreginaharper@clayhdnc.us828-389-8052
ClevelandBailey Caudlebailey.caudle@clevelandcountync.gov9804845379DeShay Oliverdeshay.oliver@clevelandcountync.gov9804845199
ColumbusDaniel Buckdaniel.buck@columbusco.org910-640-6615 ext. 7021Kim Smithkim.l.smith@columbusco.org9106406615 ext. 7016
CravenAmber Tambarriniatabarrini@cravencountync.gov
CumberlandMartina Sconiers-Talbertmtalbert@cumberlandcountync.gov9104333672
DareLaura Willinghamlauraw@darenc.com252-475-5079
DavidsonCarrie BrownCarrie.Brown@DavidsonCountyNC.gov336-242-2808Savannah JohnstonSavannah.Johnston@DavidsonCountyNC.gov336-242-2385
DavieLisa Ivesterlivester@daviecountync.gov336-753-6773
DuplinBrittney Matthisbrittney.matthis@duplincountync.com(910) 296-2130Tracey Simmmons-Kornegaytracey.s.kornegay@duplincountync.com
DurhamRochelle Talleyrtalley@dconc.gov919-560-7709Antrel Branchatbranch@dconc.gov 919-560-7898
EdgecombeLatanis S. Hintonlatanishinton@edgecombeco.com(252)641-6288
ForsythLaShonda Oukouklr@forsyth.ccShannon Maloneymalonesm@forsyth.cc336-703-3132
FranklinGraham Bundygbundy@franklincountync.us
GastonCarrie Meiercarrie.meier@gastongov.com704-862-5405Abigail Newtonabigail.newton@gastongov.com704-853-5103
GrahamDonna Stephensdonna.stephens@grahamcounty.org828-479-7900Meghan Phillips, Shawn Turpin, Ivey Robinson,Meghan.phillips@grahamcounty.org; Shawn.turpin@grahamcounty.org; Ivey.robinson@grahamcounty.org828-479-7900
Granville VanceWendy Smithwsmith@gvdhd.org252-492-7915 x223
GreeneJoy Brockjoy.brock@greenecountync.gov252-747-8183Emmanuelle Quenumemmanuelle.quenum@greenecountync.gov
GuilfordBritt Akersbakers@guilfordcountync.gov\336-641-6009
HalifaxDenise Normannormand@halifaxnc.com252-583-5021 ext 6290Cheyenna Jamesfrancisc@halifaxnc.com252-583-5021
HarnettDebra Hawkinsdhawkins@harnett.org910-814-6198
HaywoodJung H OhJung.Oh@haywoodcountync.gov828-356-2248
HendersonCamden Stewartcstewart@hendersoncountync.govStacy Taylorstaylor@hendersoncountync.org828-692-4223 x 6063
HokeUlva Little-Bennettulittle@hokehealth.org910-875-3717 ext. 2104Dee Lipumanodlipumano@hokehealth.org910-875-3717 ext. 2106
HydeMelissa Sadlermsadler@hydecountync.gov252-926-4389Anna Schafer aschafer@hydecountync.gov
IredellMarsha Branchmbranch@co.iredell.nc.us704-878-5304Jessica Ridgwayjessica.ridgway@co.iredell.nc.us704-761-2440
JacksonAnna Lippardannalippard@jacksonnc.org828-587-8225Martha Thomassonmarthathomasson@jacksonnc.org828-587-8257
JohnstonNarshira Vannnarshira.vann@johnstonnc.com919-989-5200 ext. 8315Tracy Hadjipetroutracy.hadjipetrou@johnstonnc.com919-989-5238
JonesAdrian Smith asmith@jonescountync.gov252-448-9111 x 3017
LeeMandisa McAllistermmcallister.leecountync@gmail.com919-718-4640 ext 5451Dolores Hostertdhostert@leecountync.gov919-718-4640 ext 5314
LenoirKiahana Johnsonkjohnson@health.co.lenoir.nc.us252-526-4200
LincolnTonya McCanntmccann@lincolncounty.orgKrista PhillipsKphillips@lincolncounty.org704-736-8628
MaconMelissa SetzerMsetzer@maconnc.org
MadisonBradley Hodgesbhodges@madisoncountync.gov   828 649-3531 Kathy Pricekprice@madisoncountync.gov828 649-3531
Martin-Tyrrell-Washington DistrictMiranda Keelmiranda.keel@mtwdh.org252-793-1663/252-791-3121Nicole Barnesnicole.barnes@mtwdh.org252.791.3119
Foothills DistrictKaren Powellkpowell@foothillshd.org828-287-6376
MecklenburgStephanie SeligmanStephanie.Seligman@mecklenburgcountync.gov980-250-2354Brittany ClementBrittany.Clement@mecklenburgcountync.gov980-240-1340
MontgomeryMargaret GibbonsMargaret.gibbons@montgomerycountync.com910-572-1393 ext. 1228
MooreMatt Garnermgarner@moorecountync.gov
NashMandy Baileymandy.bailey@nashcountync.gov252-459-1332Liz LordLiz.Lord@nashcountync.gov252-462-2630, 252-903-4366
New HanoverAlicia PickettApickett@nhcgov.com910-798-6761Regina James Bostonrjames-boston@nhcgov.com
NorthamptonMisty GibbsMisty.Gibbs@nhcnc.netMegan Vickmegan.vick@nhcnc.net252-534-5841
OnslowLin McDevittLin_McDevitt@onslowcountync.gov910-989-3943Dominique Van Peltdominique_vanpelt@onslowcountync.gov
OrangeAshley Rawlinsonarawlinson@orangecountync.gov
PamlicoDawn Jonesdawn.jones@pamlicocounty.org252-745-5111 x 243Melanie Campenmelanie.campen@pamlicocounty.org252-745-5111 x 244
PenderShirley Steelessteele@pendercountync.gov910-259-1207
PersonLeighAnn Cresonlcreson@personcountync.gov336-597-2204 x2277
PittAllison Swartallison.swart@pittcountync.gov252-902-2426Nicole BarnesNicole.Barnes@pittcountync.gov252-902-2416
PolkHaley Suskauerhsuskauer@polknc.org828-894-8271
RandolphWendy Kennonwendy.kennon@randolphcountync.gov3,363,186,196Jennifer LaytonJennifer.layton@randolphcountync.gov3,363,186,213
RichmondKim Crumpkim.crump@richmondnc.com910-410-1130Kendra FairesKendra.Faries@richmondnc.com
RobesonBeth Rowellbeth.rowell@hth.co.robeson.nc.us910-671-3405
RockinghamRoberta Hawthornerhawthorne@co.rockingham.nc.us336-342-8150Susan Young, Trey Wrightsyoung@co.rockingham.nc.us, Fwright@co.rockingham.nc.us336-342-8151, 336-342-8145
RowanRowan CountyVacantAmy Smithamy.smith@rowancountync.gov704 216 8859
SampsonLuke Smithlsmith@sampsonnc.com910-592-1131Kelly Parrishkparrish@sampsonnc.com910-592-1131
ScotlandAmanda Deaveradeaver@scotlandcounty.org910-277-2440Janna Bluejblue@scotlandcounty.org910-277-2440
StanlyDoshia Swaringendswaringen@stanlycountync.gov704-986-3018
StokesTammy Martintmartin@co.stokes.nc.us336-593-2400
SurryEmily Mayes mayesem@co.surry.nc.us 336-401-8425Aaron Sturdivantsturdivanta@co.surry.nc.us
SwainBeth Floydbeth.floyd@swaincountync.gov828-488-3198Stacy Parrisstacyp@swaincountync.gov8284883198
TransylvaniaCheyanne Gilbertcheyanne.gilbert@transylvaniacounty.org8288841749Heather Bradleyheather.bradley@transylvaniacounty.org8288841737
UnionCarla Sowellscarla.sowells@unioncountync.gov704-296-4808Sarah Castrillonsarah.castrillon@unioncountync.gov 704-296-4856
WakeDana Webb-Randalldana.webb-randall@wake.gov919-745-7548Valerie Traorevalerie.traore@wake.gov919-250-1166
WarrenSharon Bartholomewsharonbartholomew@warrencountync.gov
WayneBrenna Wolfe brenna.wolfe@waynegov.com919-731-1284
WilkesRachel Willardrwillard@wilkescounty.net336-651-7449 Lindsey Robertslroberts@wilkescounty.net336-651-7469
WilsonAmy Harrelsonaharrelson@wilsoncountync.gov252-237-3141 ext 6714Celita Grahamcgraham@wilsoncountync.gov252-237-3141 ext 6657
YadkinJessica Walljwall@yadkincountync.gov336-849-7588Natalie Williamsnwilliams@yadkincountync.gov336-849-7594
YanceyMisty Randolphmisty.randolph@yanceycountync.gov828-682-1944Morgan Petersonmorgan.peterson@yanceycountync.gov828-682-6118