Skip to main content

The following table provides AAC contact information for each health department. To quickly jump to a specific health department, type in the first few letters of the county or region name into the search bar below.

Need to update your Accreditation team information? Use our Contact Update Form.

Last Updated 1/10/2023

County or RegionPRIMARY AAC NAMEPRIMARY ACC EMAIL ADDRESSPHONE NUMBERSECONDARY or CO-AAC NAME(s)EMAIL ADDRESSPHONE NUMBER
AlamanceAriana Lawrenceariana.lawrence@alamance-nc.com336-229-3863Alexandria RimmerAlex.Rimmer@alamance-nc.com
AlexanderBillie Walkerbwalker@alexandercountync.gov828-632-9704Kimberly Edmistenkedmisten@alexandercountync.gov828-352-7810
AppHealthCareMelissa Garrett Braceymelissa.bracey@apphealth.com336-374-0824
AnsonEvonne Burreburr@ansoncountync.gov704-994-3376Dana Thomasdthomas@ansoncountync.gov704-994-3389
Toe RiverJessica Farley jessica.farley@toeriverhealth.org828-688-2371 x13
BeaufortSara Grahamsara.graham@bchd.net252-946-8430 x227JaNell Octiganjanell.octigan@bchd.net
Albemarle RegionalAmy Underhillaunderhill@arhs-nc.org252-338-4448Ikisha Brothers, Donata BrownIkisha.brothers@arhs-nc.org, donata.brown@arhs-nc.org252-338-4405, 252-338-4452
BladenErin Barnsebarnes@bladenco.orgSoni Melvin
Caroline Price
smelvin@bladenco.org
cprice@bladenco.org
910-872-6264
910-872-6252
BrunswickMarjorie Raylmarjorie.rayl@brunswickcountync.gov910-253-2325
BuncombeAmanda Ervinamanda.ervin@buncombecounty.org828-250-6426Kelli BucknerKelli.buckner@buncombecounty.org(828)250-5987
BurkeAshlyn Mintonashlyn.minton@burkenc.org828-764-9218
CabarrusAsma WarrichAsma.Warrich@CabarrusHealth.org704-920-1291Nasha Snipesnasha.snipes@cabarrushealth.org
CaldwellBrittney Rabybraby@caldwellcountync.org828-426-8413
CarteretPhilisa Fowlerphilisa.fowler@carteretcountync.gov252-728-8550 ext 5760Laci Shue, Nina Oliverlaci.shue@carteretcountync.gov, nina.oliver@carteretcountync.gov252-728-8550
CaswellJennifer Eastwoodjeastwood@caswellnc.us336-694-4129 x111
CatawbaMelissa Kirkpatrickmkirkpatrick@catawbacountync.gov828-695-5802Ashley Propstashleypropst@catawbacountync.gov828-695-5775
ChathamElizabeth Plataelizabeth.plata@chathamcountync.gov
CherokeeSara Wilsonsara.wilson@cherokeecounty-nc.gov828-837-1212
ClayRegina Harperreginaharper@clayhdnc.us828-389-8052
ClevelandDeShay Oliverdeshay.oliver@clevelandcountync.gov980-484-5199
ColumbusDaniel Buckdaniel.buck@columbusco.org910-640-6615 ext. 7021Kim Smithkim.l.smith@columbusco.org9106406615 ext. 7016
CravenAmber Tambarriniatabarrini@cravencountync.gov
CumberlandMartina Sconiers-Talbertmtalbert@co.cumberland.nc.us 910-433-3672
DareLaura Willinghamlauraw@darenc.com252-475-5079
DavidsonCarrie BrownCarrie.Brown@DavidsonCountyNC.gov336-242-2808Savannah JohnstonSavannah.Johnston@DavidsonCountyNC.gov336-242-2385
DavieLisa Ivesterlivester@daviecountync.gov336-753-6773
DuplinBrittney Matthisbrittney.matthis@duplincountync.com(910) 296-2130Tracey Simmmons-Kornegaytracey.s.kornegay@duplincountync.com
DurhamRochelle Talleyrtalley@dconc.gov919-560-7709Antrel Branchatbranch@dconc.gov 919-560-7898
EdgecombeLatanis S. Hintonlatanishinton@edgecombeco.com(252)641-6288
ForsythLaShonda Oukouklr@forsyth.ccShannon Maloneymalonesm@forsyth.cc336-703-3132
FranklinGraham Bundygbundy@franklincountync.us
GastonCarrie Meiercarrie.meier@gastongov.com704-862-5405Abigail Newtonabigail.newton@gastongov.com704-853-5103
GrahamEmily Collinsemily.collins@grahamcounty.org
Granville VanceWendy Smithwsmith@gvdhd.org252-492-7915 x223
GreeneJoy Brockjoy.brock@greenecountync.gov252-747-8183Emmanuelle Quenumemmanuelle.quenum@greenecountync.gov
GuilfordLisa Davisldavis@guilfordcountync.gov336-641-6009
HalifaxCheyenna Francisfrancisc@halifax.com252-583-5021 x 6258Shea Briggsbriggss@halifaxnc.com
HarnettDebra Hawkinsdhawkins@harnett.org910-814-6198
HaywoodHeather LeverittHeather.Leveritt@haywoodcountync.gov828-356-2248
HendersonAnita Glanceaglance@hendersoncountync.org828-692-4223 x 6038Stacy Taylorstaylor@hendersoncountync.org828-692-4223 x 6063
HokeUlva Little-Bennettulittle@hokehealth.org910.875.3717Andrea Aleshireaaleshire@hokehealth.org910-875-3717 x 2106
HydeMelissa Sadlermsadler@hydecountync.gov252-926-4389Anna Schafer aschafer@hydecountync.gov
IredellNorma Riferife@co.iredell.nc.us704-878-5343
JacksonAnna Lippardannalippard@jacksonnc.org828-587-8225Martha Thomassonmarthathomasson@jacksonnc.org828-587-8257
JohnstonNarshira Vannnarshira.vann@johnstonnc.com919-989-5200 ext. 8315Tracy Hadjipetroutracy.hadjipetrou@johnstonnc.com919-989-5238
JonesAdrian Smith asmith@jonescountync.gov252-448-9111 x 3017
LeeMandisa McAllistermmcallister@leecountync.gov919-718-4640 x 5451
LenoirKiahana Johnsonkjohnson@health.co.lenoir.nc.us252-526-4200
LincolnTonya McCanntmccann@lincolncounty.orgKrista PhillipsKphillips@lincolncounty.org704-736-8628
MaconSean Sullivanssullivan@maconnc.org828-349-2459Melissa SetzerMsetzer@maconnc.org
MadisonBradley Hodgesbhodges@madisoncountync.gov   828 649-3531 Kathy Pricekprice@madisoncountync.gov828 649-3531
Martin-Tyrell-Washington DistrictMiranda Keelmiranda.keel@mtwdh.org252-793-1663/252-791-3121Nicole Barnesnicole.barnes@mtwdh.org252.791.3119
Foothills DistrictKaren Powellkpowell@foothillshd.org828-287-6376
MecklenburgKristin RyderKristin.Ryder@mecklenburgcountync.govKayla EarleyKayla.Earley@mecklenburgcountync.gov704-560-7836
MontgomeryMargaret GibbonsMargaret.gibbons@montgomerycountync.com910-572-1393 ext. 1228
MooreRobert Wittmanrwittmann@moorecountync.gov910- 947-3300
NashConner TafoyaConner.Tafoya@nashcountync.gov(252) 462-2630
New HanoverDiana Hillsdhills@nhcgov.com910-798-6761Regina James Bostonrjames-boston@nhcgov.com
NorthamptonMisty GibbsMisty.Gibbs@nhcnc.netMegan Vickmegan.vick@nhcnc.net252-534-5841
OnslowLin McDevittLin_McDevitt@onslowcountync.gov910-989-3943Alyssa AntczakAlyssa_Antczak@onslowcountync.gov910-989-3963
OrangeAshley Rawlinsonarawlinson@orangecountync.gov
PamlicoDawn Jonesdawn.jones@pamlicocounty.org252-745-5111 x 243Melanie Campenmelanie.campen@maplicocounty.org252-745-5111 x 244
PenderShirley Steelessteele@pendercountync.gov910-259-1207
PersonLeighAnn Cresonlcreson@personcountync.gov336-597-2204 x2277; Work cell: 336-583-1154
PittDr. John Silvernailjohn.silvernail@pittcountync.gov252-902-2442Nicole BarnesNicole.barnes@pittcountync.gov252-902-2416
PolkHaley Suskauerhsuskauer@polknc.org828-894-8271
RandolphJulie Barrdrjulie@back2basicsmed.com3364461141
RichmondKim Crumpkim.crump@richmondnc.com910-410-1130Kendra FairesKendra.Faries@richmondnc.com
RobesonBeth Rowellbeth.rowell@hth.co.robeson.nc.us910-671-3405
RockinghamKatrina Whitekwhite@co.rockingham.nc.us336-342-8150Rebecca Oakesroakes@co.rockingham.nc.us336-342-8258
RowanVera Averyvera.avery@rowancountync.gov7042168807Amy Smith
SampsonSidney Smithssmith@sampsonnc.com910-592-1131Kelly Parrishkparrish@sampsonnc.com
ScotlandAmanda Deaveradeaver@scotlandcounty.org910-277-2440Janna Bluejblue@scotlandcounty.org910-277-2440
StanlyDoshia Swaringendswaringen@stanlycountync.gov704-986-3018
StokesTammy Martintmartin@co.stokes.nc.us336-593-2400Candice Fulchercfulcher@co.stokes.nc.us
SurryEmily Mayes mayesem@co.surry.nc.us 336-401-8425Aaron Sturdivantsturdivanta@co.surry.nc.us
SwainBeth Floydbeth.floyd@swaincountync.gov828-488-3198Stacy Parrisstacyp@swaincountync.gov8284883198
TransylvaniaHaley Putnamhaley.putnam@transylvaniacounty.org8285779837
UnionCarla Sowellscarla.sowells@unioncountync.gov704-296-4808Sarah Castrillonsarah.castrillon@unioncountync.gov 704-296-4856
WakeNicole IfillNicole.Ifill@wakegov.com9194145952Tammy BonasTammy.Bonas@wakegov.com9192127118
WarrenSharon Bartholomewsharonbartholomew@warrencountync.gov
WayneBrenna Wolfe brenna.wolfe@waynegov.com919-731-1284Wanda WestbrookWanda.Westbrook@waynegov.com
WilkesRachel Willardrwillard@wilkescounty.net336-651-7449 Lindsey Robertslroberts@wilkescounty.net336-651-7469
WilsonShereen Mitchellsmitchell@wilsoncountync.gov252-237-3141 x6751Celita Grahamcgraham@wilsoncountync.gov252-237-3141 x6657
YadkinJessica Walljwall@yadkincountync.gov336-849-7588Natalie Williamsnwilliams@yadkincountync.gov336-849-7594
YanceyPaula McClellanpaula.mcclellan@yanceycountync.gov828-682-6118 x1944